Newly Joined Members : ABC European Air , Sea and Cargo Distribution Offices


Newly Joined Members : ABC European Air , Sea and Cargo Distribution Offices

Dear Members of the Network,

I am pleased to inform that W3PLN will be gaining more agents from the European countries and thus as of to date, W3PLN is confirmed with 53 Verified and Secure Members covering over 40 Countries worldwide.

Below will be the list of offices that ABC European Air & Sea Cargo Distribution Transport will be representing:

Country Office Contact Person & Details
Austria Hörsching
Ronald Klein
ronald.klein@abc-airsea.com
Office:  +43 2232 798 11485
Mobile: +43 664 4627 886
Belgium Machelen  

Kit Yuen

kit.yuen@abc-airsea.com
Office: +31 10 292 6230
Mobile: +31 6 463 55 699
Bulgaria Sofia  

Adriana Damianova

adriana.damianova@abc-airsea.com
Office: +359 2 814 0949
Mobile: +359 889 501 353
Croatia Zagreb  

Neven Koludrovic

neven.koludrovic@abc-airsea.com
Office: +385 1 6370 604
Mobile: +385 98 331 119
Czech Republic Hostivice  

Jan Skoda

jan.skoda@abc-airsea.com
Office: +420 220 113 996
Mobile: +420 731 447 890
Hungary Gyal  

Zsolt Kolumban

zsolt.kolumban@abc-airsea.com
Office: +36 29 620 393
Mobile: +36 30 338 8392
Moldova Moldova  

Vasily Degtyarenko

vasily.degtyarenko@abc-airsea.com
Office: +373 22 836 730
Mobile: +373 69 126 498
Netherland Rotterdam  

Kit Yuen

kit.yuen@abc-airsea.com
Office: +31 10 292 6230
Mobile: +31 6 463 55 699
Poland Pruszków  

Aneta Ratynska

pn02245@abc-airsea.com
Office: +48 22 4331 875
Mobile:+48 664 130 874
Romania Romania  

Cristina Nestianu

pn04742@abc-airsea.com
Office: +40 21 206 67 80
Mobile: +40 745 005 511
Serbia Novi Sad  

Vladimir Prica

vladimir.prica@abc-airsea.com
Office: +381 21 426 907
Mobile: +381 63 591 582
Slovakia Bratislava  

Maria Pokorna

pokorna@abc-airsea.com
Office: +421 2 68242 125
Slovenia Brnik  

Cho Ha Hon Bak

choiha.honbak@abc-airsea.com
Office: +386 1 5476 406
Mobile: +386 51 632 800

 

With that, I wish all members of the network the best of success and may it be a blessed and fruitful year for all of us!

 

Regards,

Zillah Roslan

Vice-President of Worldwide 3PL Network

 

No Comments

Post a Comment